Home
Real Estate
Vacation Rentals
Rentals Direct by Owner


It was our good fortune
to find Camden Hills.

Camden Hills Realty
1315 Atlantic Highway
Northport, Maine 04849
Phone: 207.338.0009
Fax: 207.338.9603
Click to email us




Connect The Dots To A Great Vacation

MORE ABOUT CAMDEN AREA:
Chamber of Commerce Camden Area
Rockland-Thomaston Area
Belfast Area
Bar Harbor Area
SIGHTS, DAY TRIPS & ADVENTURES :
Owls Head Transportation Museum www.ohtm.org
Monhegan Island www.monhegan.com
Penobscot Marine Museum www.penobscotmarinemuseum.org
Bay Ferries www.catferry.com
ARTS &ENTERTAINMENT
Farnsworth Art Museum www.farnsworthmuseum.org
Penobscot Marine Museum www.penobscotmarinemuseum.org
Bay Chamber Concerts www.baychamberconcerts.org
Camden Public Library www.camden.lib.me.us
REAL ESTATE :
Camden Hills Realty e-mail at camdenhills@prexar.com
LOBSTER / DINING :
Cappy's www.cappyschowder.com
Lobster Pound Restaurant 207-789-5550 (Lincolnville Beach)
Peter Ott's 207-236-4032 (Camden)
Rockport Corner Shop 207-236-8361 (Rockport)
The Waterfront Restaurant www.waterfrontcamden.com
Whitehall Inn www.whitehall-inn.com
Youngtown Inn & Restaurant www.youngtowninn.com
French & Brawn Marketplace www.frenchandbrawn.com
Island Picnics www.islandpicnics.com
SHOPPING :
Contact the Chamber of Commerce at www.camdenme.org
The Camden area is known for it's unique shops, merchandise and quality. There is a wonderful Main Street and Waterfront to stroll and browse with the harbor in the background.
Owl and Turtle Bookshop www.owlandturtle.com
Michael Good Designs www.michaelgood.com
Lily, Lupine & Fern www.lilylupine.com
Admirals Buttons www.admiralsbuttons.com
Robert H. Eddy www.yachtmodels.com
SAILING, HIKING, SPORTS & CRAFTS:
Maine Guide www.ken.bailey.net
Maine Outdoors
Guide Service
www.maineoutdoors.biz
Windsor Chairmakers www.windsorchair.com
Rocky Coast Joinery www.rockycoastjoinery.com
Maine Gathering www.mainegathering.com
Wooden Boat Magazine www.woodenboat.com
Maine Boats and Harbors Magazine www.maineboats.com
Maine Schooners www.maineschooners.com
Shantih II www.midcoast.com/~shantih
Surprise www.camdenmainesailing.com
Windjammers www.mainewindjammercruises.com
Maine Windjammer Assoc. www.sailmainecoast.com
Monhegan Boat Line www.monheganboat.com
Your Bicycle Information Roadway www.pedaling.com
Coastal Helicopter www.950B.com
Stitchery Square www.stitching.com/stitcherysquare
Camden Hills State Park Offering over 30 miles of walking & hiking trails. Outstanding vistas from the top of Mount Battie looking out 90 miles over the bay and islands of the Penobscot Bay.
MORE INFO:
Camden Herald www.camdenherald.com
Village Soup www.villagesoup.com
Downeast Magazine www.downeast.com
Camden's Cool...
See what Down East Magazine has to say....
SERVICES:
Waldo County Healthcare www.wchi.com
Northeast Health www.nehealth.org


    ©2016 Camden Hills Realty